Rebecca Nelson and the Band of the Welsh Guards CD – Reverence

NZ $20.00 incl GST


This album is part of a wider initiative to support first responders and NZDF personnel. Rebecca Nelson teamed up with some very special friends to establish a new charitable trust called Te Kiwi Māia. The purpose of this album is to raise awareness, support and funds for Te Kiwi Māia who will receive all proceeds from NZ album sales.

Track listing:

  1. Tarakihi
  2. Bring Him Home
  3. All Through the Night
  4. Imagine
  5. Anthem
  6. CWM Rondda
  7. Hallelujah
  8. White Cliffs of Dover / We’ll Meet Again
  9. Jerusalem
  10. Amazing Grace
  11. Requiem for a Soldier
  12. Eternal Father
  13. Hine E. Hine
  14. World in Union
  15. Christmas 1915
  16. Silent Night
  17. O Holy Night